Overview

The Company remains independently owned and was formed with a wealth of collective experience, shared values of integrity, openness and client focus and a common vision to work closely with clients and their advisors to deliver practical and competitive solutions.

We also understand that continuity of contact is pivotal to building mutually beneficial and lasting relationships.

Key Contacts

Nicola Gott Managing Director
n.gott@consortia.je
834648

Nicholas Landor Director
n.landor@consortia.je
834612

Michael Farrow Director
m.farrow@consortia.je
834611

Jean-Luc Piazza Director
j.piazza@consortia.je
834644

Jo Gorrod Client Services Director
j.gorrod@consortia.je
834616

Emma Greenaway Client Services Director
e.greenaway@consortia.je
834610