Overview

Our approach sets us apart!
At Fiduchi we take a pragmatic approach to ensure your interests, whether personal or business are safeguarded. Because of this, we don’t apply a ‘one size fits all’ methodology, rather the contrary. Our director led teams will assess your needs to ensure we take into consideration all your requirements and provide the bespoke service you require. Our clients have appreciated this ‘trusted’ approach for 25 years, and it has been a contributing factor to our success. Letting Fiduchi take care of the detail so that they can enjoy what matters to them.
Global relationships.
Our directors have a pedigree founded in big four accountancy practices and major financial institutions. Our clients comprise mid-tier corporates, family offices, wealthy family groups and business entrepreneurs from around the globe. We also service UK & European banks, asset managers and State-Owned Enterprises. All operating across a range of industry sectors including Oil & Gas, Manufacturing, Real Estate, Education & Fisheries.

Key Contacts
David Hopkins

David Hopkins Managing Director
david.hopkins@fiduchi.com
+44 (0)1534 755111

Darren Hocquard

Darren Hocquard Executive Director
darren.hocquard@fiduchi.com
+44 (0)1534 755101

Robert Ayliffe

Robert Ayliffe Executive Director
robert.ayliffe@fiduchi.com
+44 (0)1534 755124

Christopher Dungan

Christopher Dungan Regional Director - Middle East
christopher.dungan@fiduchi.com
+971 52 957 8301

Heidi Thompson

Heidi Thompson Executive Director - Private Wealth
heidi.thompson@fiduchi.com
+44 (0)1534 755117

Sean Le Scelleur

Sean Le Scelleur Associate Director
sean.lescelleur@fiduchi.com
+44 (0)1534 755168

Philip Robinson

Philip Robinson Associate Director - Family Office
philip.robinson@fiduchi.com
+44 (0)1534 755107

Terry Northcott

Terry Northcott Associate Director - Corporate Services
terry.northcott@fiduchi.com
+44 (0)1534 755178

Kieth Graham

Kieth Graham Non-Executive Director
Kieth.graham@fiduchi.com
+44 (0) 7797 925 293

Fiduchi Limited's News
Fiduchi Appoints New Board Member

Jersey Industry News

17 April 2019
Osiris Rebrands as Fiduchi

Jersey Industry News

6 June 2018
Subsidiaries of Fiduchi Limited

With 40 years of experience, Fiduchi Yacht Services are the leading specialist in the offshore yacht, mega-yacht and super-yacht services industry. Fiduchi has a thorough knowledge of all aspects ...