Overview

Our approach sets us apart!

At Fiduchi, we take a pragmatic approach to ensure your interests, whether personal or business, are safeguarded. Because of this, we don’t apply a ‘one size fits all’ methodology, rather the contrary. Our director-led teams will assess your needs to ensure we take into consideration all your requirements and provide the bespoke service you require. Our directors themselves have a pedigree founded in big four accountancy practices and major financial institutions.

Our clients have appreciated this ‘trusted’ approach for nearly 25 years, and it has been a contributing factor to our success. Letting Fiduchi take care of the detail so that they can enjoy what matters to them.

Global relationships.
Fiduchi is headquartered in the world-class, well-regulated jurisdiction of Jersey, with offices in London and Dubai. Regulated by the Jersey Financial Services Commission, we employ over 40 professionals, and we’re still growing.

Our clients comprise mid-tier corporates, family offices, wealthy family groups and business entrepreneurs from around the globe. We also service UK & European banks, asset managers and State-Owned Enterprises. All operating across a range of industry sectors including Oil & Gas, Manufacturing, Real Estate, Education & Fisheries.

Full legal, data and regulatory notices are published on our website fiduchi.com. Fiduchi® is a registered trademark of Fiduchi Group Limited.

Key Contacts
David Hopkins

David Hopkins Managing Director
david.hopkins@fiduchi.com
+44 7797 732 233

Darren Hocquard

Darren Hocquard Executive Director
darren.hocquard@fiduchi.com
+44 7797 716 878

Robert Ayliffe

Robert Ayliffe Executive Director
robert.ayliffe@fiduchi.com
+44 7700 349 7504

Christopher Dungan

Christopher Dungan Regional Director - Middle East
christopher.dungan@fiduchi.com
+971 52 957 8301

Heidi Thompson

Heidi Thompson Executive Director - Private Wealth
heidi.thompson@fiduchi.com
+44 7797 966 408

Sean Le Scelleur

Sean Le Scelleur Associate Director
sean.lescelleur@fiduchi.com
+44 7797 824 389

Philip Robinson

Philip Robinson Associate Director - Family Office
philip.robinson@fiduchi.com
+44 7797 831 658

Terry Northcott

Terry Northcott Associate Director - Corporate Services
terry.northcott@fiduchi.com
+44 (0)1534 755178

Paul Coundley

Paul Coundley Director - Operations
pau.coundley@fiduchi.com
+44 7797 914 546

Fiduchi Limited's News
Round of Promotions at Fiduchi

Jersey Industry News

21 November 2019
Fiduchi Appoints New Board Member

Jersey Industry News

17 April 2019
Osiris Rebrands as Fiduchi

Jersey Industry News

6 June 2018
Subsidiaries of Fiduchi Limited

With nearly 40 years of experience, Fiduchi Yacht Services is the leading specialist in the offshore yacht and super-yacht services industry. Fiduchi has a thorough knowledge of all aspects of yac...

E: yachts@fiduchi.com
T: +44 1534 755155
W: www.fiduchi.com/yachts

Fiduchi Fund Services Limited was established to support the continuing growth of Fiduchi Limited (an independent financial services business) and to address the increasing demand from clients for the...

E: funds@fiduchi.com
T: +44 1534 755 155
W: www.fiduchi.com/funds