Overview

LGL offer far more than just an administrative service as we seek to add value through a forward thinking and pro-active approach. By developing a full understanding of the factors involved in structures we administer, we provide an efficient and effective service to meet our client expectations.

With operations in Jersey, Luxembourg and London, we have extensive experience of dealing with multi-jurisdictional
structures for international clients. When required, we are happy to co-ordinate the services provided by third parties in other jurisdictions.

As an independent service provider, we are not constrained in any way by external commercial influences and are therefore free to focus on meeting our clients’ needs. We are committed to retaining this independence.

Key Contacts
Michael Newton

Michael Newton Managing Director
Micheal.newton@lgl-group.com
+44 (0) 1534 846612

Zena Couppey

Zena Couppey Chief Commercial Officer
zena.couppey@lgl-group.com
+44 (0) 1534 846625

Anthony Pitcher

Anthony Pitcher Chairman of the Jersey Board
anthony.pitcher@lgl-group.com
+44 (0) 1534 846693

John Pirouet

John Pirouet Group Head of Growth
john.pirouet@lgl-group.com
+44 (0) 1534 846624

John Perestrelo

John Perestrelo Head of Real Estate
john.perestrelo@lgl-group.com
+44 (0) 1534 846 661

Alan Dunphy

Alan Dunphy Head of Corporate and Executive Incentives
alan.dunphy@lgl-group.com
+44 (0) 1534 846692

LGL Group's News View all ›
2020: A Year of Evolution and Growth for LGL Group

Jersey Industry News

1 February 2021
Six Promotions for LGL Group

Jersey Industry News

29 January 2021