Companies 12 Working Group

Next Meeting

When: 

Where: Jersey Finance Offices, 48/50 Esplanade, St Helier

Last Meeting: 24 November 2017

 

 

Composition of the Companies 12 Working Group

From Industry
Nigel Weston                nigel.weston@walkersglobal.com
Mark Dunlop                mark.dunlop@bedellgroup.com
Andrew Weaver            aweaver@applebyglobal.com
James Willmott             james.willmott@careyolsen.com
Matt Ryan                     mryan3@uk.ey.com
Nick Ward                     nicholas.ward@wardyates.com
John Rainer                   john.rainer@mourantozannes.com
Raulin Amy                   raulin.amy@ogier.com
David Wilson                david.wilson@oben.je
 

From JFSC
Kate Berry                     k.berry@jerseyfsc.org
Wanda Adam                 w.adam@jerseyfsc.org
 

From Government
Kristin Holmes               k.holmes@gov.je
 

From JFL
Lisa Springate                 lisa.springate@jerseyfinance.je
Helen de la Cour             helen.delacour@jerseyfinance.je