Companies 12 Working Group

Next Meeting

When: TBC

Where: TBC

 

 

Composition of the Companies 12 Working Group

From Industry
Adam Chester              adam.chester@walkersglobal.com
Mark Dunlop                mark.dunlop@bedellgroup.com
Colin Dow                    cdow@applebyglobal.com
James Willmott             james.willmott@careyolsen.com
Guy Coltman                guy.coltman@careyolsen.com
Matt Ryan                     mryan3@uk.ey.com
Nick Ward                     nicholas.ward@wardyates.com
Paul Martin                   paul.martin@mourantozannes.com
Raulin Amy                   raulin.amy@ogier.com

From JFSC
Kate Berry                     k.berry@jerseyfsc.org
Wanda Adam                 w.adam@jerseyfsc.org
 

From Government
James Mews                   j.mews@gov.je
 

From JFL
Tom Cowsill                   Thomas.Cowsill@jerseyfinance.je
Helen de la Cour             Helen.delacour@jerseyfinance.je