Overview

Our clients are busy professionals, entrepreneurs, families, people in retirement and those just starting out in life. They are charities, large and small. No two clients are the same. Each has different priorities. What they all have in common is that they want to take care of the future. And they’d like their money to be managed by someone who’ll care for it as much as they do.

Rathbone Investment Management International in Jersey specialises in discretionary investment management services for private clients and trustees. The majority of our clients are referred through advisers such as accountants, lawyers and tax advisers; and we are committed to working with other advisers in developing the best solutions for our clients.

In Jersey, clients are often international in outlook and location, and we ensure that this is reflected in the makeup of their portfolios. Clients of Rathbone Investment Management International benefit from the ability to access portfolio valuations via our website www.rathboneimi.com. Our team includes investment managers based in Jersey qualified under the Financial Services (Jersey) Law 1998 to provide investment portfolio management. Rathbone Investment Management International Limited is regulated by the Jersey Financial Services Commission in the conduct of Investment Business.

Key Contacts
Matthew Sutton

Matthew Sutton Client Director
matthew.sutton@rathbones.com
+44 (0)1534 740505

Jonathan Giles

Jonathan Giles Managing Director
jonathan.giles@rathbones.com
+44 (0)1534 740501

Phil Bain

Phil Bain Deputy Managing Director
phil.bain@rathbones.com
+44 (0)1534 740513

Richard Gomersall

Richard Gomersall Client Director, Middle East & Asia
richard.gomersall@rathbones.com
+44 (0)1534 740531

Vaughan Rimeur

Vaughan Rimeur Investment Director
vaughan.rimeur@rathbones.com
+44 (0)1534 740512

Catherine Taylor

Catherine Taylor Chief Operating Officer
catherine.taylor@rathbones.com
+44 (0)1534 740523