Overview

Sanne delivers tailored fiduciary services to a highly valued international client base through a global network of offices spread across the Americas, Europe, Africa and Asia-Pacific.

Clients are serviced through regional businesses which are led by global leaders with deep experience in alternative asset and corporate services. Each business contains multifunctional and skilled teams of professionally qualified people who are aligned to the specific requirements of each client, across one accredited platform.

Sanne leads in the provision of fund and corporate administration services. Specialist expertise is delivered across private debt, capital markets, real assets, private equity, hedge and corporate services. Key clients include leading fund managers, financial institutions and global corporates.

Key Contacts
Jonathan Ferrara

Jonathan Ferrara Managing Director – Channel Islands
jonathan.ferrara@sannegroup.com
+44 (0)1534 755023

Stephanie Hopkins

Stephanie Hopkins Country Head, Jersey
stephanie.hopkins@sannegroup.com
+44 (0)1534 710263

Archie Irtizaali

Archie Irtizaali Director, Business Development
Archie.Irtizaali@sannegroup.com
+44 (0)1534 702198

Ashley Vardon

Ashley Vardon Head of Private Equity, Jersey
ashley.vardon@sannegroup.com
+44 (0)1534 702184

Lucy Baird

Lucy Baird Head of Corporate Services, Jersey
lucy.baird@sannegroup.com
+44 (0)1534 700913

Philip Turpin

Philip Turpin Head of Real Asset Funds, Jersey
philip.turpin@sannegroup.com
+44 (0)1534 710213