Key Contacts

Gareth Smith Head of Channel Islands
Gareth.Smith@apexfs.com
+44 (0) 1481 755125

Norma O'Sullivan

Norma O'Sullivan Head of Corporate Services and Private Clients
norma.osullivan@linkgroup.je
+44 (0)1534 847457

Ben Gilbert Head of Corporate & Fund Services
ben.gilbert@linkgroup.je
+44 (0)1534 847119

Paul Horton

Paul Horton Head of Fund Custody Services
paul.horton@linkgroup.je
+44 (0)1534 847300

Karl Bekusch

Karl Bekusch Head of Private Clients
karl.bekusch@linkgroup.je
+44 (0)1534 847272

Chris Fry

Chris Fry Head of Family Office Services
chris.fry@linkgroup.je
+44 (0)1534 847247

Franck Matthews

Franck Matthews Head of Employer & Executive Services
franck.matthews@linkgroup.je
+44 (0)1534 847120

Jamie McIntosh

Jamie McIntosh Head of Treasury
jamie.mcintosh@linkgroup.je
+44 (0)1534 847242