Key Contacts

Gareth Smith Head of Channel Islands
Gareth.Smith@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1481 755125

Norma O'Sullivan

Norma O'Sullivan Head of Corporate Solutions - Jersey
norma.osullivan@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1534 847457

Ben Gilbert Head of Corporate & Funds - Corporate Solutions
ben.gilbert@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1534 847119

Paul Horton

Paul Horton Head of Fund Custody - Corporate Solutions
paul.horton@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1534 847300

Karl Bekusch

Karl Bekusch Head of Private Clients - Corporate Solutions
karl.bekusch@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1534 847272

Chris Fry

Chris Fry Head of Family Office - Corporate Solutions
chris.fry@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1534 847247

Franck Matthews

Franck Matthews Head of Employer & Executive Services - Corporate Solutions
franck.matthews@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1534 847120

Jamie McIntosh

Jamie McIntosh Head of Treasury- Corporate Solutions
jamie.mcintosh@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1534 847242