Key Contacts

Stephen Reilly

Stephen Reilly Head of Corporate Solutions Jersey
Stephen.reilly@apexfs.com
+44 (0) 204 549 0836

Paul Monahan

Paul Monahan Head of Corporate Services, Corporate Solutions
paul.monahan@apexfs.com
+44 (0) 204 549 0811

Michelle Le Herissier

Michelle Le Herissier Head of Private Clients & Family Office- Corporate Solutions
michelle.leherissier@apexfs.com
+44 (0) 204 549 0692

Paul Horton

Paul Horton Head of Fund Custody - Corporate Solutions
paul.horton@apexfs.com
+44 (0) 204 549 0809

Franck Matthews

Franck Matthews Head of Employer & Executive Services - Corporate Solutions
franck.matthews@apexfs.com
+44 (0) 204 549 0736

Jamie McIntosh

Jamie McIntosh Head of Treasury- Corporate Solutions
jamie.mcintosh@apexfs.com
+44 (0) 204 549 0753

Antoinette Kyriacou

Antoinette Kyriacou Head of Private Equity
Antoinette.Kyriacou@apexfs.com
+44 (0) 204 549 0694

Dave Middleton

Dave Middleton Director – Private Equity
dave.middleton@apexfs.com
+44 204 549 0720