Key Contacts
Stephen Reilly

Stephen Reilly Head of Corporate Solutions Jersey
Stephen.reilly@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1534 847475

Dominic Hebert

Dominic Hebert Head of Corporate Services - Corporate Solutions
dominic.hebert@apexfs.com
+44 (0) 1534 847212

Paul Horton

Paul Horton Head of Fund Custody - Corporate Solutions
paul.horton@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1534 847300

Karl Bekusch

Karl Bekusch Head of Private Clients & Family Office- Corporate Solutions
karl.bekusch@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1534 847272

Franck Matthews

Franck Matthews Head of Employer & Executive Services - Corporate Solutions
franck.matthews@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1534 847120

Jamie McIntosh

Jamie McIntosh Head of Treasury- Corporate Solutions
jamie.mcintosh@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1534 847242

Antoinette Kyriacou

Antoinette Kyriacou Head of Private Equity
Antoinette.Kyriacou@apexfs.com
+44 (0)1534 712599